The Trustees

The Bible League is a charity, registered with the Charity Commission (No. 281867). It was instituted on May 3rd 1892, to promote the reverent study of the Holy Scriptures and to resist the varied attacks upon their inspiration, infallibility and sole sufficiency as the Word of God.

Members of the Council

Chairman: Malcolm H. Watts, Pastor of Emmanuel Church, Salisbury

Editor of Quarterly: John P. Thackway, Pastor of Holywell Evangelical Church, North Wales

Secretary: Mrs. Ruth Ward

Other Members:
David J. Butler
Francis J. Harris
Aaron J. Lewis
Pooyan Mehrshahi
Jonathan Munday
Neil Pfeiffer
Stephen A. Toms
Thomas R. Yates

© 2019 Bible League Trust - All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Sitemap | Privacy Policy | | Website design by Cloud 10